Academic calendar for Master's degrees

In Regulatory Agreement 12128 of 20 February 2017, which authorizes the calendar for the 2017-18 academic year, you can find the calendar for university studies that lead to the attainment of Master's degrees.

Holidays and Bank Days

  • Christmas Break: 23 December 2017 to 5 January 2018 (inclusive)
  • Easter Break: 29 March to 6 April 2018 (inclusive)
  • Festival of the Blessed Ramon Llull: 27 November 2017. Official holiday at all University centres.
  • All national and regional bank holidays, and those locally stipulated in the municipalities of Palma, Ibiza, and Alaior apply to the centres and facilities located there.